Audio Engineer, Writer, Producer and Programmer.
SAFE & Sound Communications
    LAKE VIEW, NY 14085

 "The Voyce of the Silence"

        Released 01.01.2020


 Song Info:              

                 1.) Nothing at the Moment : ANTKOWIAK & RAITHEL 

                     Robert Raithel:  Arrangement 

              Jack Antkowiak: All instruments

                2.) Four Winds :  Antkowiak

                     NOTE: To view the lyrics of the song, click on the music note icon,  just to the right of the volume control. 

                    Diane Kallay: Lead vocal

             Wendy Lasker: Backing vocal

             Robert Raithel: Acoustic Guitar

             Jack Antkowiak: Backing vocal, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar,

                                          Bass Guitar, Accoridian, Keyboards, Harmonica,

                                          Jaw-Harp, Drum & Percussion Programming.


             3.) Aurora 9:52:  Antkowiak


             Jack Antkowiak: Guitar & Keyboard


              4.) When I Fall: Antkowiak

              Jack Antkowiak: Guitars, Keyboards and Drum programming


               5.) The Paths: Antkowiak

                     NOTE: To view the lyrics of the song, click on the music note icon,  just to the right of the volume control.

                     Robert Raithel: Acoustic Guitar.

                 Jack Antkowiak: Vocals, Lead Guitars, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards,                                                        Synths, Bass Guitar & all Drum Programming.


                          6.) Netherworld: Antkowiak

                 Jack Antkowiak: Guitars, Keyboards, Sequencing,

                                                Drum Programming.

                                                        ALL SONGS:

      RECORDED, MIXED & MASTERED by: Jack Antkowiak

    @ Safe & Sound Communications, Lake View, NY  14085



   HEADPHONES or EAR-BUDS Recommended

© 2018 by J. Antkowiak. Proudly created with